Prize Winners of the 8th FSO 2020

(from left: Karolina Juodelyte, Magdalena Moser, Daniele Mecchia)

The prize winners of the 8th Franz Schmidt Organ Competition have been announced:

1st prize: Magdalena Moser (Austria)
2nd prize: Daniele Mecchia (Italy)
3rd prize: Karolina Juodelyte (Lithuania)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA ImageChange Image